dealers

Jan Burianek

jan.burianek@avmedia.cz

​AV Media
Czech Republic

Markus Rybak

markus@weltenbauer.com

​Weltenbauer
Germany

Frank Gross   Correll Nowak

f.gross@est-kl.com

c.nowak@est-kl.com 
EST - Germany & Austria

THEsports

https://thesports.asia/
Macau, Singapore

and Hong Kong, 

Noriko Ishihara

noriko.ishihara@spice-group.jp
Spice Group  Japan

(for Cobra gloves, EXO gloves

and suits)

Drixie Allen

dallen@aumentaty.com

Aumentaty

Spain, Argentina, Mexico

Allan Rankin

Peter

info@digitalworks.sk
Digital Works
Slovakia

Sreejith MK   Jaydeep Dhabi

jaydeep.dhabi@bcluae.com  

sreejith.mk@bcluae.com

BCL Business Communications UAE

Joan    Shaun

Zak Chen

zak.chen@aiqsynertial.com

AiQ

Smart Clothing

Taiwan

Rafael Martin

rmartin@advancedmedicalsystems.es

AMS

Spain, Argentina, Mexico

Maurice Kadaoui

ml.kadaoui@gmail.com

AiQ Synertial
France 

Enrico Santori

Rohit Mallya

marketing@ranalsoftware.com
Ranal Software Technologies Pvt Ltd
India

Jongho Jin Beback

Chris Sutton

christopher.sutton@freedspace.com.au

Freed Space

Australia

& New Zealand

EXO GLOVE NOW AVAILABLE FOR SHIPPING

For more information and to order, please contact sales@aiqsynertial.com

logo-2020.jpg

© 2020 AiQ-Synertial EXO GLOVE   PRIVACY POLICY

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook